Lupus

I didn’t realize that lupus has the ability to kill someone. Today I just want there to be awareness out there for anyone with lupus or who knows someone with lupus. It’s an auto immune disease where your body ends up attacking itself and slowly kills you. My mother has been diagnosed with lupus since before I can remember, but I hate to see her hurt both mentally and physically everyday. I can only hope that one day there will be a cure to stop lupus so it can save people as wonderful and perfect as my loving mother. I just want the word to be spread and the awareness of lupus to be a thing. Thanks for listening if you read this.

Leave a Reply

