Anger

This is kind of an angry blog post I would say. One thing that I can’t wrap my head around is why some people choose to be self absorbed pretentious assholes to try to pretend to be something that they aren’t. I don’t get it! If you are someone who lives to shop and look pretty then go for it, but for someone to altar their own personalities to become someone who isn’t their true self. What kind of life is that? I lay in bed and every night and I think about things and then I get mad, like in the wise words of the politically incorrect Michael Scott “why do you do the things that you do, why do you choose to be the way that you are?”. It’s just I totally am not judge mental I think that people should be themselves, but make sure you’re being true to yourself.

Leave a Reply

